Accessible Navigation.

UM Partners

OIP International Partner Institutions Map

This map shows the locations of UM partner institutions and provides links to their websites.  To propose a new international partner institution, please view the partnership procedures.  For questions about UM international partner institutions, please contact Marja Unkuri-Chaudhry at

View OIP Um Institutional Partners in a larger map

University of Western Australia

Austria Flag  Austria

University of Graz

Bhutan Flag  Bhutan

Ugyen Wangchuck Institute for
Conservation and Environment

Chile Flag  Chile

Pontificia Universidad Catolica de Valparaiso
Universidad Adolfo Ibanez
Universidad de Concepcion
Universidad de Los Lagos
Universidad de Talca
Universidad Mayor

China Flag  China

East China Normal University
China Youth University for Political Science
Guizhou University of Finance and Economics
Jinan University
Nankai University
Xinjiang Normal University
Shandong University of Traditional Chinese Medicine
Shanghai International Studies University
Southwest University of Political Science & Law
Zhejiang University

Cyprus Flag  Cyprus

The University of Cyprus

Czech Flags  Czech Republic

Charles University
Mendel University of Forestry and Technology

Denmark Flag  Denmark

Aarhus University
Aarhus School of Business

Ethiopia Flag  Ethiopia

Addis Ababa University

Finland Flag  Finland

Lappeenranta University of Technology
University of Helsinki
University of Eastern Finland

France Flag  France

Université Catholique de l'Ouest (UCO)
Université Jean Moulin (Lyon 3)
Université de Toulouse Le Mirail (Toulouse II)

Georgia Flag  Georgia

Free University of Tbilisi