Accessible Navigation.

Viewing Events

x = independently organized event

Viewing events

Tickets for TEDxUMontana are sold out, but you can still be part of the conversation at public viewing events.

Viewing event locations

Missoula 

  • University Center Ballroom - hosted by the UM Global Leadership Initiative and the UM Alumni Association

Contacts:
Jeanne Loftus, GLI
jeanne.loftus@umontana.edu

Susan Cuff, Alumni Office
susan.cuff@umontana.edu

  • Roxy Theater - co-hosted by Garden City Harvest Facebook

Contact:
Mike Steinberg
coordinator@wildlifefilms.org
capacity: 120

  • UM Mansfield Library (Theta Rho room)

Contact:
Bon Phillips
bon.phillips@mso.umt.edu
capacity: 50

  • UM School of Journalism (Don Anderson Hall 316)

Contact:
Krysti Shallenberger
krystishallenberger@gmail.com
capacity: 40

  • Missoula Public Library

Contact:
Mary Drew Powers
mdpowers@missoula.lib.mt.us
capacity: 100

  • UM FLAT (633 South 5th St. East) Facebook

Contact:
Heather Griffith
griffith.l.heather@gmail.com
capacity: 40

Bozeman

  • Hosted by TEDxBozeman (Startup Bozeman, 920 Technology Boulevard, Suite 203)

Contact:
Ken Fichtler
info@tedxbozeman.com

Helena

  • The Shop (614 N. Last Chance Gulch) Facebook

Contact:
Matt Gorecki
matt@theshophelena.com
capacity: 50

This independent TEDx event is operated under license from TED.