Accessible Navigation.

2013-2014 Senators

Staff Senators

Staff Senate Officers

  • President: Hannah Singleton
  • Vice President: Natalie Hiller-Claridge
  • Finance Officer: Gary Hagler
  • Secretary: Maggie Linder
  • Public Relations Officers: Andi Armstrong and Geri Fox
  • Fundraising Chair: Maria Mangold
  • Ex-officio/Past President: Darlene Samson

Senators

Andi Armstrong (2014)



School of Business Administration
Administrative Associate
(406) 243-4832
andrea.armstrong@mso.umt.edu

David Crowley (2015)



Facilities Services
Custodian
(406) 243-4071
david.crowley@umontana.edu

Kris Csorosz (2014)



Facilities Services
Groundskeeper
(406) 243-6091
Unavailable

Matthew Filer (2015)



Registrar's Office
Assistant to the Registrar/Residency
(406) 243-2413
matthew.filer@umontana.edu

Molly Fishburn-Matthew (2014)



Alumni Relations
Database Manager
(406) 243-4019
molly.fishburnmatthew@umontana.edu

Geri Fox (2014)



School of Law
Program Coordinator
(406) 243-4823
geri.fox@umontana.edu

Gary Hagler (2014)



Continuing Education
Custodial Supervisor
(406) 243-2331
gary.hagler@umontana.edu

Chuck Harris (2015)



Social Science Research Lab
Computer Support Specialist
(406) 243-5381
chuck.harris@mso.umt.edu

Natalie Hiller-Claridge (2014)



Campus Recreation
Recreation Coordinator
(406) 243-2804
natalie.hiller@umontana.edu

Lisa Marie Hyslop (2015)



School of Law
Registrar
(406) 243-2690
lisamarie.hyslop@umontana.edu

Maggie Linder (2014)



Griz Card Center
Administrative Associate
(406) 243-4752
maggie.linder@umontana.edu

Mike Maas (2014)



Mansfield Library
Library Technician
(406) 243-4071
mike.maas@umontana.edu

Becky Maier (2015)



Foreign Student Services
Administrative Associate
(406) 243-2226
becky.maier@umontana.edu

Maria Mangold (2014)



English
Academic Advisor
(406) 243-6976
maria.mangold@umontana.edu

Denise May (2014)



Disability Services
Sign Language Interpreter
(406) 243-2481
denise.may@umontana.edu

Roger McDonald (2015)



University Center Administration
Facilities
(406) 243-5082
roger.mcdonald@mso.umt.edu

Jaylene Naylor (2014)



Department of Physics and Astronomy
Computer Software Engineer
(406) 243-5179
jaylene.naylor@umontana.edu

Sandi Nelson (2014)



School of Business
Administrative Associate
(406) 243-4832
sandi.nelson@business.umt.edu

Gloria Phillip (2015)



Disability Services
Administrative Associate
(406) 243-2243
gloria.phillip@umontana.edu

Kathy Reeves (2015)



School of Law
Administrative Associate
(406) 243-6267
kathleen.reeves@mso.umt.edu

Maryann Robison (2015)



Missoula College/Dean
Administrative Associate
(406) 243-7868
maryann.robison@umontana.edu

Darlene Samson, Ex-officio President (2013)



TRiO Student Support Services
Academic Advisor
(406) 243-4199
darlene.samson@mso.umt.edu

Hannah Singleton (2015)



Human Resource Services
Compensation Associate
(406) 243-4595
hannah.singleton@umontana.edu

Jimmy Stevens (2014)



Undergraduate Advising Center
Academic Advisor
(406) 243-2835
james.stevens@umontana.edu

Brandie Terpe (2015)



Missoula College
Academic Advisor
(406) 243-5281
brandie.terpe@umontana.edu

Kelly Wasson (2014)



Missoula College
Cashier
(406) 243-7811
kelly.wasson@mso.umt.edu

Angela Weisenburger (2014)



Alumni Center
Administrative Associate
(406) 243-5211
angela.weisenburger@umontana.edu

Jennifer Zellmer-Cuaresma (2015)



Intercollegiate Athletics
Advisor
(406) 243-2600
jennifer.zellmer-cuaresma@umontana.edu