Accessible Navigation.

External Clinics Faculty Supervisor Contact Information

 

External Clinics

Faculty 

Contact Info

ACLU

Adjunct Professor
David Rice

     

406.243.5127
david.rice@umontana.edu

ASUM Legal Services

Adjunct Professor
Chris Tweeten

406.243.6722
chris.tweeten@umontana.edu

Child Support Enforcement Divison

Adjunct Professor
Chris Tweeten

406.243.6722
chris.tweeten@umontana.edu

Clark Fork Coalition
This Clinic is not being offered at this time.

Associate Professor
Michelle Bryan Mudd (Fall)

Assistant Professor
Martha Williams (Spring)

406.243.6753
michelle.bryanmudd@umontana.edu

406.243.6653
martha.williams@mso.umt.edu

Federal Defenders of Montana

Adjunct Professor
David Rice

406.243.5127
david.rice@umontana.edu

Independent External Clinic

Check with Clinic Office

406.243.4823
geri.fox@umontana.edu

Judicial Clinic

Professor Bari Burke

406.243.4252
bari.burke@umontana.edu

Missoula City Attorney's Office

Adjunct Professor
Peggy Tonon (Fall)

Associate Professor
Jordan Gross (Spring)

406.243.5351
peggy.tonon@umontana.edu

406.243.2559
jordan.gross@umontana.edu

Missoula County Attorney's Office

Adjunct Professor
Peggy Tonon (Fall)

Associate Professor
Jordan Gross (Spring)

406.243.5351
peggy.tonon@umontana.edu

406.243.2559
jordan.gross@umontana.edu

Montana Department of Natural
Resources and Conservation
Forestry and Trust Land Management Divisions

Professor Elaine Gagliardi

406.243.5094
elaine.gagliardi@umontana.edu

Montana Department of Transportation

Professor Elaine Gagliardi

406.243.5094
elaine.gagliardi@umontana.edu

Montana Innocence Project

Adjunct Professor
David Rice

406.243.5127
david.rice@umontana.edu

Montana Legal Services Association

Associate Professor
Eduardo Capulong

406.243.6707
eduardo.capulong@umontana.edu

Office of Appellate Defender

Adjunct Professor
David Rice

406.243.5127
david.rice@umontana.edu

Office of State Public Defender

Adjunct Professor
David Rice

406.243.5127
david.rice@umontana.edu

Rocky Mountain Elk Foundation

Professor Elaine Gagliardi

406.243.5094
elaine.gagliardi@umontana.edu

U.S. Bankruptcy Court

Professor Bari Burke

406.243.4252
bari.burke@umontana.edu

US Department Of Justice

Associate Professor
Jordan Gross

406.243.2559
jordan.gross@umontana.edu

The University of Montana Legal Counsel's Office

Adjunct Professor
Chris Tweeten

406.243.6722
c.tweeten@bresnan.net

Western Watersheds Project
This Clinic is not being offered at this time.

Associate Professor
Michelle Bryan Mudd (Fall)

Assistant Professor
Martha Williams (Spring)

406.243.6753
michelle.bryanmudd@umontana.edu

406.243.6653
martha.williams@mso.umt.edu