Accessible Navigation. Go to: Navigation Main Content Footer

 Faculty Senate

The University of Montana

2013-2014 Faculty Senators

Senator Department Email Term Voting Group
Ametsbichler, Liz MCLL liz.ametsbichler@umontana.edu 2013/16 Humanities
Bardsley, Johnathan Mathematical Science johnathan.bardsley@umontana.edu 2016 Science
Beck, David  Native American Studies dave.beck@mso.umt.edu 2011/14 Humanities
Belcourt, Annie Pharmacy Practice annie.belcourt@umontana.edu 2016 CHPBS
Borrie, Bill Forestry bill.borrie@umontana.edu 2016 Forestry / ASCRC
Bowman, Mary-Ann Social Work mary-ann.bowman@umontana.edu 2013/16 CHPBS
Bradford, Sue Applied Arts & Sciences sue.bradford@mso.umt.edu 2016 MC
Burns, Gene Health & Human Performance gene.burns@mso.umt.edu 2014 Education
Cavanaugh, Jennifer Music Jennifer.Cavanaugh@mso.umt.edu 2015 VPA
Chatterjee, Abhishek  Political Science abhishek.chatterjee@umontana.edu 2016 Social Science
Chin, Min Computer Science  min.chen@mso.umt.edu 2014 Science
Chung, Woodam Forest Management woodam.chung@umontana.edu 2014 Forestry
Crepeau, Josef Applied Arts & Sciences josef.crepeau@mso.umt.edu 2014 MC
Crowford, Tony Accounting & Finance Tony.Crawford@business.umt.edu 2015 SOBA
DeGrandpre, Michael Chemistry michael.degrandpre@umontana.edu 2016 Science
Eggert, Heidi Theatre & Dance heidi.eggert@umontana.edu 2015 VPA
Eglin, John History john.eglin@mso.umt.edu 2014 Humanities
Fanning, Ray Radio-TV ray.fanning@umontana.edu 2014 Journalism
Frey, Linda History linda.frey@mso.umt.edu 2016 Humanities
Gagliardi, Elaine Law elaine.gagliardi@mso.umt.edu 2016 Law
Galipeau, Cheryl Business Technology 'cheryl.galipeau@umontana.edu' 2012/15 MC
Gillison, Linda MCLL linda.gillison@umontana.edu  2012/15 Humanities
Glendening, John English John.Glendening@mso.umt.edu 2015 Humanities
Gordon, Stacey Law stacey.gordon@mso.umt.edu 2015 Law
Gray, Lori Music lori.gray@mso.umt.edu 2014 VPA
Greymorning, Neyooxet Anthropology neyoozet.greymorning@mso.umt.edu 2015 Social Science
Hahn, Christopher Music christopher.hahn@mso.umt.edu 2014 VPA
Harris, Kari Public and Community Health kari.harris@mso.umt.edu 2014 CHPBS
Hirstein, James Mathematical Science hirsteinj@mso.umt.edu 2014 Science
Holben, William DBS bill.holben@mso.umt.edu 2015 Science
Hollist, Dusten Sociology dusten.hollist@mso.umt.edu 2011/14 Social Science
Horejsi, Martin C& I martin.horejsi@umontana.edu 2015 Education
Kim, Heejoo Media Arts heejoo.kim@umontana.edu 2014 VPA 
Kinney, Anthony Physical Therapy anthony.kinney@umontana.edu 2016 CHPBS
Knight, Christopher English christopher.knight@umontana.edu 2016 Humanities
Larson, Andrew Forest Management a.larson@umontana.edu 2016 Forestry
Laskin, James Physisical Therapy james.laskin@umontana.edu 2015 CHPBS
Layton, Bradley Applied Computing & Electronics Bradley.Layton@mso.umt.edu 2014 MC
Lodmell, Stephen (Chair-elect) DBS stephen.lodmell@umontana.edu 2013/16 Science
MacDonald, Doug Anthropology doug.macdonald@mso.umt.edu 2015 Social Science
Mayer, Michael History michael.mayer@umontana.edu 2015 Humanities
McCrady, Nathan Physics & Astronomy nate.mccrady@umontan.edu 2015 Science
McKay, Kimber Anthropology Kimber.McKay@mso.umt.edu 2016 Social Science
Merriman, Christine Communicative Sciences Christine.Merriman@mso.umt.edu 2015 Education
Mills, Scott  Ecosystem & Conservation scott.mills@cfc.umt.edu 2014 Forestry
Montauban, Jannine MCLL jannine.montauban@umontana.edu 2012/15 Humanities
Muench, Paul Philosophy paul.muench@umontana.edu 2013/16 Humanities
Naughton, Helen Economics helen.naughton@umontana.edu 2014 Social Science
Nielson, Mary Health Professions Mary.Nielsen@mso.umt.edu 2015 MC
Palmer, Chris Chemistry christopher.palmer@umontana.edu 2012/15 Science
Plant, Emily Management & Marketing emily.plant@umontana.edu 2012/15 SOBA
Premuroso, Ronald Accounting & Finance ronald.premuroso@umontana.edu 2012/15 SOBA
Putnam, Elizabeth(Chair) BMED liz.putnam@mso.umt.edu 2014 CHPBS
Raymond, Mark Industrial Technology raymond.mark@mso.umt.edu 2014 COT
Richter, Scott Health & Human Performance scott.richter@mso.umt.edu 2016 Education
Rosulek, Mike Computer Science  michael.rosulek@umontana.edu 2012/15 Science
Schuldberg, David Psychology david.schuldberg@umontana.edu 2016 Social Science
Sears, James Geosciences james.sears@umontana.edu 2015 Science
Shen, Steve Applied Computing & Electronics steve.shen@mso.umt.edu 2016 MC
Shepherd, David BMED david.shepherd@umontana.edu 2016 CHPBS
Shively, David Geography david.shively@mso.umt.edu 2014 Social Science
Silverman, Paul Psychology paul.silverman@mso.umt.edu 2014 Social Science
Sloan, Deborah Applied Arts and Sciences Debbie.Sloan@mso.umt.edu 2015 MC
Sondag, Annie HHP annie.sondag@umontana.edu 2013/16 Education
Stark, Megan Mansfield Library megan.stark@mso.umt.edu 2014 Library
Szalda-Petree, Allen Psychology allen.szaldapetree@umontana.edu 2014 Social Science
Tilleman, Suzanne Management & Marketing Suzanne.Tilleman@business.umt.edu 2015 SOBA
Uchimoto, Eijiro Physics & Astronomy eijiro.uchimoto@umontana.edu 2016 Science
Vanita, Ruth Liberal Studies ruth.vanita@umontana.edu 2016 Humanities
Wu, Ke Mathematical Science Ke.Wu@mso.umt.edu 2015 Science
Zoellner, Kate Mansfield Library kate.zoellner@umontana.edu 2016 Library

Faculty Senate

The University of Montana

Missoula, MT 59812